Contactless flower delivery in Ayrshire

Due to Covid-19 restrictions we have reduced our contactless delivery service from 7 days to 4 - Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

For the time being, we will no longer be able to leave flowers with a neighbor if the recipient is not at home. 

Our contactless flower delivery service is available to the following Ayrshire locations. If your location is not within the boundaries of these locations please get in touch before placing your order.

Kilmarnock, Hurlford, Crookedholm, Fenwick, Galston, Newmilns, Darvel, Crosshouse, Dreghorn, Irvine, Kilwinning, Saltcoats, Stevenston, Dundonald, Troon, Loans, Symington, Prestwick, Ayr, Alloway, Drongan, Coylton, Stair, Mossblown, Ochiltree, Cumnock, Auchinleck, Catrine, Mauchline, Sorn, Failford, Annbank, Tarbolton and Craigie.

Ayrshire postcodes: KA1, KA2, KA3, KA4, KA5, KA6, KA7, KA8, KA9, KA10, KA11, KA12, KA13, KA16, KA17, KA18, KA20, KA21, KA22.

Essentially if you are located on the map below we've got you covered! 

The Nectary - free flower delivery ayrshire